Reviews and Testimonials

Reviews.co.uk Trusted Site Banner Total Reviews: 6419

Excellent

Rating: 4.9/5

  •  5 days ago. Verified Buyer.
  • Unsure on the shoes but Pediwear were good to deal with.

  •  6 days ago. Dr M - Verified Buyer.
  • There was a long wait for the shoes to come in from the manufacturer after I placed my order, and I had to email from time to time for updates, but my queries were always promptly answered. Then there was some uncertainty about the correct size. As we sorted this out (including a return for a smaller size), Pediwear responded to emails quickly, courteously and efficiently, with helpful advice and assistance. Very happy with the shoes and very happy with the service and support Pediwear provided.

  •  1 week ago. Mr Yasuhiro O - Verified Buyer.
  • Thank you for your prompt shipment!

  •  2 weeks ago. Dr Z - Verified Buyer.
  • In my experiences, even shoes on sale come with perfect condition. Letting alone the sincere handwritten compliments always. Amazing!

  •  2 weeks ago. Mr ANTHONY R - Verified Buyer.
  • Excellent experience from beginning to end.

  •  3 weeks ago. Mr Simon L - Verified Buyer.
  • Extremely quick delivery with the personal touch of a handwritten note inside. A pleasant & efficient experience. I would certainly recommend.

  •  3 weeks ago. Mr DAMON W - Verified Buyer.
  • Really efficient speedy service, with a a personalised note inside the order making a really nice touch.

  •  1 month ago. Mr Denis K - Verified Buyer.
  • Fast processing of the order. Well received. Good product range.

  •  1 month ago. Mr Philip W - Verified Buyer.
  • Lovely shoe, usual 5* service from Pediwear. Been buying from them for years and they have never lost their personal touch …

See All Our Reviews

large present icon

Sign up for news and promotions

Sign up now to keep yourself up to date with our news, promotions and seasonal offers.

Piggy Bank Icon

Price Pledge

We are constantly watching other Shoe Web Sites to ensure that we always offer you the best deal.

Learn more